This Website Uses Cookies. Cookies are small text files held on your computer. Cookies will never contain any personally identifiable information. You can delete and block cookies but parts of our site may not work without them. We use cookies in order to deliver the best possible service to you and to provide a secure and effective site service for users. By using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device. To find out more about how we use cookies and also how you can change your cookie settings, click here.

Hide this message

ECDL Foundation Quality Assurance Committee Recognises Achievements of Long-Standing Members

Print page
Blank Image

On December 14, 2016 in London, the 56th meeting of the ECDL Foundation Quality Assurance Committee (QAC) acknowledged the significant contribution made by several of its long-standing members. ECDL Foundation CEO Damien O’Sullivan presented plaques to Rodger Hake (BCS) and István Alföldi (John von Neumann Computer Institute) in appreciation of their service and dedication to ensuring exceptional quality standards. In addition, the contribution to the QAC made by Giulio Occhini (AICA), who retired in 2015, was also recognised. New members joining the committee are Kate Barlow (BCS) and Paolo Schgör (AICA).

Tags: Europe